White Christmas!

Merry Christmas everyone! It’s snowing here and we are expecting 6-10 inches… Not sure how I feel about that. If the grocery store opens and I can get there before I’m trapped I’ll be content 🙂

I have lots of pics and things to tell you but have to be quick because breakfast is being made and bacon is calling my name….

Here are a couple of pics from this morning. Non food related…those will be posted later.

Las Vegas Sunrise this morning. Wowiekazowie. Thanks Dad 🙂

SWEET Onesie pajamas from J. Crew 🙂 – Thanks Grandma! She gives us a new pair every Christmas Eve to wear to bed.

and my best friend’s sweet little angel! Hope everyone has a wonderful day and receives everything they hoped for.

PS – My mom is cooking breakfast for us and a few words I have heard come out of the kitchen this morning include “whoops”, “shoot”, “wrong burner”, “maybe i need new pans”, and “ouch”. Looking forward to this….

5 Responses to “White Christmas!”

  1. Morning sunshine! That’s too funny about your Mom, all those comments over “heat & serve”?

  2. wow what a cute baby!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

