iLL

Happy February everyone!

I went to the doctors today and I have a double ear infection, pink eye in both eyes a sinus infection and a temperature of 101 degrees. I feel like I’m 5 years old again! I’m going to skip my post for today and head to bed early so hopefully I can post tomorrow. Don’t worry, I think I’m the only girl who has an appetite when she’s sick so there will still be plenty of good eats to share. But for now it’s time for sleep where I can dream of things that make me happy.

and then after I eat these… I look like this.

A girl can dream 😉

 

31 Comments to “iLL”

  1. Girl if you can find the secret to eat all that food and look like Adrianna Lima then I must know!! 🙂 Haha feel better girlie

  2. Aw that sounds awful!! Feel better!!

  3. Aww, I hope you feel better. I also love McDonalds FFs. It’s love/hate relationship……

    GET WELL!!!!!!

  4. I hope you get better and you should check out my upcoming post, since I made stacked veggie lasagna!!!

  5. Out of the four pictures which one do you feel like you want the most ?? I think I could live without the fries but that ice cream looks like it should be my best friend 🙂

  6. p.s. I hope you feel better we arn’t goin anywhere and can’t wait for your next post get better ASAP pretty!

  7. Oh girl, hope you feel better soon! Sending good vibes your way! 🙂

  8. ha-you sound like me! Hope you feel better soon that does not sound fun at all:(

  9. GET WELL SOON! Sounds awful!!

    ps. I would not dream to look like her…too skinny for me!

  10. Woah… you’ve got quite a lot going on! I suggest naps and movies… sorry you’re not feeling so hot!

  11. Sweet dreams and get well soon gal!

  12. feel better!! I wish dreams worked like that…. life would be even better than it already is then! 🙂

Leave a Reply

