Drum Roll Please.

Hiii! Does anyone still read this!? Geeze, sorry my life has been crazy since last Friday – Rehearsal Dinner Friday, Spend the night with the bride on Saturday, Wedding on Sunday, headed to NJ on Monday, Interviews in NYC on Tuesday and just got back at 8am this morning to work! I have a lot to catch you up on but first I wanted to announce a winner from my giveaway!

True Random Number Generator 1 155 6

Jessica at Stylish Stealthy and Healthy you are zee winnnnnna. Send me an email at fashionfitnessfoodie@gmail.com with your address and I will send your package out as soon as I make those protein discs!

Ā I promise I will come back with some awesome recipes, lots of wedding pictures and tons of catching up – hopefully by tomorrow šŸ™‚ Happy Wednesday!!

21 Comments to “Drum Roll Please.”

  1. Oh man, I’m so excited!!!!!!!!

  2. I still read! šŸ™‚ Have fun!

  3. I hope the interviews went well! were they for new nanny positions?~Jenn

  4. Of coursearus I still read these!

  5. I still read it!!

  6. yaya congrats to jessica!

  7. glad you’re having fun! live your life – no regrets!!!

  8. Congrats to Jess!! šŸ˜›

  9. Of course, I still read you!!! You’re awesome, girlie! Take all the time you need! šŸ™‚

  10. hey sweetie! i’m also a devoted reader – can’t wait to see your piccies!

  11. I’ve missed my blog twin! So glad to see you back. šŸ™‚ Now gimme those pictures!

    P.S. I almost tweeted your sistah asking her for any tips for my bachelor video. šŸ˜‰ I just wrapped filming yesterday and I’m putting the video together now!

  12. im stocked for the wedding pictures!! šŸ™‚

  13. Congrats to Jess! Can’t wait to see all your pictures! šŸ™‚

  14. Congrats to Jess–HAVE FUN!

  15. I read i read! Miss u! I know your busy love! U are MOVING soon!!!!

    Miss u! Happy Memorial Day Weekend!

    Congrats to the winner!

    xoxo ā¤

  16. ENJOY!!!! I bet you’ll look BEAUTIFUL šŸ™‚

  17. Let’s get your computer fixed so we can all get an update!

Leave a Reply

