Fashion Friday

Happy Friday! I have been slacking on posting the daily outfit pictures so here you will get a weeks worth in ONE post. Lucky you πŸ˜‰

Monday: When it was still warm out

V-neck sparkle strip top: Ann Taylor Loft

Black pencil skirt: 7 for all mankind

Tuesday: Still warm w/ a slight breeze

Black Dress: Banana Republic Outlet

Pink Cardigan: J. Crew Outlet

Feather Belt: Boutique store

Jeweled Flats: Ann Taylor Loft Outlet

Wednesday: Starting to get chilly

Peacock feather off the shoulder tee: Forever 21

Army Green Chino Pants: J. Crew Outlet

Rainbow Flip Flops

Thursday: Debated on bringing a sweater to work

Navy blue/Tan Lace top: Francescas Boutique

Skinny Jeans: Forever 21

Peep Toe Flats: Nordstrom

Friday: FREEZING COLD.

Polka Dot ruffled tank: Forever 21

Orange Cardigan: J Crew Outlet

Black Skinny Jeans: Joe’s Jeans

Boots: BP from Nordstrom

Flower in hair: J Crew Outlet

Now that summer and fashion week are over I think we need to start looking for some fall favorites. If you gotta freeze, you might as well be cute while doing so. Below are some of my favorite fall trends. I suggest spending less on a trend than you would on a staple piece. If you’d like to see my fall staples click here.

colorful chunky scarvesΒ – $27

colored jeansΒ – $21

the color grayΒ $29.99

(Faux) Leather skirtsΒ $20

Over the knee bootsΒ $129

Geek chic glassesΒ $15

flesh tone nailsΒ $0.99

plum tone lipsΒ – $3.99

Looks like I’ve got some shopping to do! What is your favorite fall trend?

16 Comments to “Fashion Friday”

  1. Well gosh, you’re just so pretty in all those pictures! i love love love those scarves. As soon as I get a new debit card (I got fraud…not cool) I want to go shopping and pick up some scarves. And maybe ANOTHER pair of boots πŸ˜‰

  2. LOVE your friday outfit the best! ❀

    I love boots and layers for fall! Skinny Jeans and Leggings!

  3. loveeeeeee your friday outfit! so cute! i really got hit up the outlets one of these days!
    ~jenn

  4. i couldnt live in fall weather without boots and tights!

  5. I am excited to buy lots of bright colors and loud patterns. Screw that muted crap πŸ™‚

  6. So many beautiful trends! I really want to give coloured jeans a shot; if i can find a nice pair in my proportions! Otherwise I’m excited for chunky knits!

  7. there are two reasons i don’t cry everytime fall rolls around: tv shows return from summer hiatus & sweaters.
    i loooove chunky, cozy sweaters!

  8. I have some fall shopping to do too πŸ™‚ Love those boots! They’re a fall must have in my life I’m pretty sure.

  9. Oo I am loving your outfits! Anything involving a scarf is usually my choice for fall… or cute leather boots with leggings or jeans πŸ™‚

  10. Love those boots girl! Looking super cute! πŸ™‚

  11. ah i love those boots! i got a pair at the end of august and have been dying to wear them and i finally did last night. my heart belongs to summer, but i do love fall fashion. =)
    ~danielle

  12. You are literally too cute!!! πŸ™‚ I love all those outfits! I wish there was a banana republic outlet near me. I love that store but it’s a little $$ for me!

    Favorite fall trend… hmm. Probably layer! I love being able to wear like 6 things at once! haha

  13. LOVE. those nails. I’m adoring the nude + glitter right now.

  14. We have very similar senses of style! Although you add a lot of color, which I need to start doing more. I tend to stick with grays and blues but I love how the color makes your outfits pop. My current fav Fall trend is a touch of leopard in accessories.

  15. That peacock shirt is soo cute! Actually, it’s all super cute. And I second the colored jeans! My sister just got a red pair and I am lusting over them.

Leave a Reply

